May 26, 2024  
2017-2018 Catalog 
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Meharvan Singh, PhD, Dean

Patricia Gwirtz, PhD, Associate Dean

Johnny He, PhD, Associate Dean

Amanda Griffith, Director of Admissions

Carla Lee Johnson, Director of Student Success

Meagan Cross, MA, Academic Program Specialist

Jessica Hansen, Recruitment/Admissions Assistant

Derrick L. Smith, Academic Program Specialist

Rosie Wilsman, Sr. Executive Assistant

Cheryl Wisdom, Enrollment Services Assistant

Admissions Information Contact:

General Information Contact: