Dec 09, 2018  
2017-2018 Catalog 
2017-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Office of the Dean

Charles Taylor, Pharm.D., Dean and Professor, Dept. of Pharmacothereapy

Tina Machu, PhD, RPh, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Annesha White, PharmD, MS, PhD, Assistant Dean for Assessment

Russell Coyle, BA, Senior Program Manager for Educational Support

Donna Coyle, MS, Senior Program Manager

Angie Owen, BA, Senior Executive Assistant

Austin Luna, MPH, Academic Program Coordinator

Contact Information:

Office of Experiential Education

Lisa Killam-Worrall, PharmD, BCPS, Assistant Dean for Experiential Education

Shara Elrod, PharmD, BCACP, Director of Ambulatory Experiential Education

Emanuel George, PharmD, Director of Community Experiential Education

Randy Martin, PharmD, BCCCP, Director of Institutional Experiential Education

Genika Reed, MBA, Program Manager for Experiential Education

Hazel Spargur, Executive Assistant

Office of Admissions, Recruitment and Outreach

Antonia Kilpatrick, JD, MA, Admissions Director

Casandra Castillo, BBA, Recruitment/Admissions Associate

Jennifer Mearns, BA, Recruitment/Admissions Associate

Nancy Staples, BA, Administrative Specialist

Contact Information: