Dec 02, 2021  
2014-2015 Catalog 
2014-2015 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]


Office of the Dean

Don N. Peska, DO, MEd, Dean

Dennis P. Shingleton, MS, MBA, Assistant Director, Special Programs

Dawn Kingdon, MBA, Executive Assistant

Contact Information:
817-735-5057 or 817-735-2244

Office of Admissions & Outreach

Joel Daboub, MBA, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Outreach

Mike Kennedy, EdD, Director

Patrick Middleton, MEd, Assistant Director

Fernando Vasquez, MA, Assistant Director-JAMP

Caroline Albert, Student Records Associate

Catherine Boney, Admissions Associate

Caroline Gourley, Admissions Associate

Contact Information:
817-735-2204 or Toll Free 800-535-8266

Office of Academic Affairs

Thomas Dayberry, DO, PhD, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

Gerald Friedman, DO, Director of Medical Simulation

Rynn Ziller, EdD, Director of Clinical Education

Contact Information:
817-735-2528 or 817-735-5057

Office of Rural Medical Education

John Bowling, DO, Assistant Dean of Rural Medical Education

Ana Luz Chiapa-Scifres, MS, MPH, Director of Research & Evaluation

Kimberly Hankins, MSW, Director of Rural Community Relations

Office of Curricular Design and Faculty Development

Frank Papa, DO, PhD, Associate Dean of Curricular Design & Faculty Development

William McIntosh, DO, Director of Clinical Curriculum

Contact Information:
817-735-2988 or 817-735-5057

Office of Educational Programs

Lisa R. Nash, DO, Associate Dean of Educational Programs

Cindy Passmore, MA, Director, Faculty Development Center

Jessica H. Chavez, MiM, OPTI Administrator

Melva Landrum, Career Development Coordinator

Amy Moss, DO, Director of Medical Education

Contact Information:
817-735-2149 or 817-735-5103

TCOM Research

John Licciardone, DO, MS, MBA, Executive Director, Osteopathic Research Center

Cathleen Kearns, Administrative Director, Osteopathic Research Center

Peggy Smith-Barbaro, PhD, Sr. Director of Student Research & Development

Wendy Stoecker, Director of Clinical Trials

Contact Information: